Moominvalley Soundtrack List

Moominvalley Soundtrack List

The animation, drama, family TV series of Sky One and Yle, which is titled Moominvalley, released its first season and attracted its audience with its soundtracks as well as the story of the series. You can reach all the songs from great singers such as Josef Salvat, MØ from Moominvalley Soundtracks below.  

Moominvalley Soundtracks


Free Spirit – Josef Salvat

I’m Far Away – MØ

Moominvalley Soundtrack Playlist

Moominvalley Complete List of Official Soundtrack

1. Theme Song (I’m Far Away) (MØ) 2:29
2. Starlight (Alma) 2:20
3. Summer Day (Tom Odell) 2:58
4. Back to the Cave (Colonel Suns) 3:37
5. Love Me with All Your Heart (Delilah Montagu) 2:39
6. Home Again (First Aid Kit) 4:06
7. There Is Something in the Forest (Emilíana Torrini & The Colorist Orchestra) 3:43
8. Home (Josef Salvat) 3:20
9. All Small Beasts Should Have Bows in Their Tails (Ellinoora) 2:08
10. Free Spirit (Josef Salvat) 3:04
11. Country Air (Soak) 3:27
12. By Your Side (Mellah) 3:09
13. In Blue (Declan McKenna) 4:54
14. Northern Lights (feat. Goss) (MØ) 3:37
15. Ready Now (dodie) 3:01
16. The Author (Roosberg) 3:35

Tags: Moominvalley Soundtrack List, Moominvalley Soundtracks, Moominvalley Soundtracks, Moominvalley Original Soundtrack, Moominvalley All Songs, Moominvalley Opening Song, Moominvalley Ending Credits, Moominvalley Songs, Moominvalley OST, Moominvalley Season 1 Soundtrack List, Moominvalley Season 1 Songs, Moominvalley Season 1 OST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *