Instinct Season 2 Soundtrack List

Instinct Season 2 Soundtrack List

The drama, crime, mystery series, which is titled Instinct, released its second season and attracted its audience with its soundtracks as well as the story of the series. You can reach all the songs from great singers such as Clyde Lawrence, Aisa, Valley Lodge from Netflix Instinct Season 2 Soundtrack below.

Instinct Season 2 Soundtracks

Lawrence – More

Aisa – Just for One Night

It’s Alright – Valley Lodge

You Only Live Once – Cat Trumpet

Instinct Season 2 Complete Song List

Episode 2

  1. Lawrence – More
  2. Aisa – Just for One Night
  3. It’s Alright – Valley Lodge
  4. You Only Live Once – Cat Trumpet
  5. You Only Live Once – Clyde Lawrence

Episode 3

  1. Gold In Them Hills – Ron Sexsmith

Episode 4

  1. Might Not Like Me (Kat Krazy Remix) – Brynn Elliott
  2. Spaceship (feat. Uffie) [Denis First & Reznikov Remix] – Galantis
  3. True Colors – Robyn The Bank
  4. Julia – Mt. Joy

Tags: Instinct Soundtrack List, Instinct Soundtracks, Instinct Netflix Soundtracks, Instinct Original Soundtrack, Instinct All Songs, Instinct Opening Song, Instinct Ending Credits, Instinct Songs, Instinct OST, Instinct Season 2 Soundtrack List, Instinct Season 2 Songs, Instinct Season 2 OST, Instinct Season 2 Trailer Song, Instinct Season 2 Episode 1 Soundtrack, Instinct Season 2 Episode 2 Soundtrack, Instinct 2019 Series Soundtrack 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *