Dirty John Soundtrack List

Dirty John Soundtrack List

Netflix‘s new series which began broadcasting in 2018, have created a large audience despite only the first season of the series has been published, and has made a name for it on the list of popular series. Also soundtracks of the series attracted people who watched. You can reach all the songs that are played in the Dirty John series below.

Dirty John Soundtracks

Tracy Bonham – Devil’s Got Your Boyfriend

Nina Simone – I Put a Spell on You

Doja Cat – Go To Town

Fitz and the Tantrums – HandClap

Dirty John Soundtrack Playlist

Dirty John Soundtrack List of All Episodes

Dirty John Season 1 All Music and Songs

Episode 1
  • TRACY BONHAM – Devil’s Got Your Boyfriend
  • DOJA CAT – Go To Town
  • NINA SIMONE – I Put A Spell On You
  • GWEN STEFANI – The Sweet Escape
  • THE BIRD AND THE BEE – I’m Into Something Good
Episode 2
  • FELIX BERNARD, RICHARD B. SMITH – Winter Wonderland
Episode 3
  • DERRAL GLEASON – Love’s Perfect Crime
  • DICK FLOOD – Warning Signs
Episode 5
  • LAUREN DAIGLE – Everything
Episode 6
  • KISS – I Was Made for Lovin’ You
Episode 7
  • INXS – Suicide Blonde
  • JANE’S ADDICTION – Been Caught Stealing
  • BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB – Beat the Devil’s Tattoo
Episode 8
  • KIIARA – Gold

Keywords: Dirty John All Songs, Dirty John Soundtrack, Dirty John Intro, Dirty John Music, Dirty John Opening Song, Dirty John Outro, Dirty John Playlist, Dirty John Season 1 Soundtrack List, Dirty John Season 1 Soundtracks, Dirty John Season All Music, Dirty John Songs, Dirty John Soundtrack, Dirty John Soundtrack List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *