Dark Phoenix Soundtrack List

Dark Phoenix Soundtrack List

The action, adventure, sci-fi movie, which is titled Dark Phoenix, will be released on 7 June 2019 in the USA. The movie attracts its audience with its soundtracks as well as the story of the movie. You can reach all the songs from great musicians such as Hans Zimmer from Dark Phoenix Movie Soundtracks below. 

Dark Phoenix Soundtrack

Official Trailer

Ghostwriter Music – Heart Race (Traile 2 Music)

Audiomachine – Ninurta (Trailer Music)

Dark Phoenix Soundtrack Playlist

Dark Phoenix Complete Song List

  1. Gap – Hans Zimmer
  2. Dark – Hans Zimmer
  3. Frameshift – Hans Zimmer
  4. Amity – Hans Zimmer
  5. Intimate – Hans Zimmer
  6. Negative – Hans Zimmer
  7. Deletion – Hans Zimmer
  8. Reckless – Hans Zimmer
  9. Insertion – Hans Zimmer
  10. Coda – Hans Zimmer

About Dark Phoenix Movie 

Director: Simon Kinberg
Writers: John Byrne, Chris Claremont
Stars: Sophie Turner, Jennifer Lawrence, James McAvoy
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: 7 June 2019 (USA)
Also Known As: X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Tags: Dark Phoenix Movie All Songs, Dark Phoenix Complete Soundtrack List, Dark Phoenix Intro, Dark Phoenix Opening Song, Dark Phoenix Outro, Dark Phoenix Songs, Dark Phoenix 2019 Soundtrack, Dark Phoenix Soundtrack List, Dark Phoenix Soundtrack Playlist, Dark Phoenix OST, Dark Phoenix Original Soundtrack, Dark Phoenix 2019 Soundtrack List, Dark Phoenix Trailer Soundtrack, Dark Phoenix Trailer Songs, X-Men: Dark Phoenix Soundtrack List, X-Men: Dark Phoenix Soundtrack, X-Men: Dark Phoenix OST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *