Us 2019 Soundtrack List

Us 2019 Soundtrack List

Music by Michael Abels Genres: Horror, Thriller
Director: Jordan Peele – Producer: Jason Blum, Ian Cooper
Release Date: Mar 15, 2019
Cast: Elisabeth Moss, Lupita Nyong’o, Kara Hayward, Winston Duke, Anna Diop, Duke Nicholson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Cali Sheldon, Noelle Sheldon, Tim Heidecker…

Us 2019 Soundtrack

Us (2019) Trailer music

Instrumental LUNIZ – I Got 5 On It.

I Like That – Janelle Monáe

Les Fleurs – Minnie Riperton

F*ck tha Police – N.W.A.

Why You Treat Me so Bad – Club Nouveau

Forever – feat. Ravyn Lanae & Joseph Chilliams

Toast – Koffee

Reality Check – feat. Eryn Allen Kane & Akenya

Good Vibrations – The Beach Boys

Us Wallpapers

Tags: Us 2019 Soundtrack List, Us 2019 Soundtrack, Us 2019 Film Soundtrack, Us 2019 Film Music, Us 2019 Theme Music, Us 2019 Soundtrack Music, Us 2019 Song, Us 2019 Film Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *