The Meg Soundtrack List

The Meg Soundtrack List

Action, Horror, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Music: Harry Gregson-Williams
Director: Jon Turteltaub
Producer: Kenneth Atchity, Belle Avery, Jie Chen
Writer: Steve Alten, Belle Avery, Dean Georgaris
Release Date: Aug 10, 2018
Runtime: 113 min

Cast: Jason Statham, Ruby Rose, Rainn Wilson, Robert Taylor, Bingbing Li, Cliff Curtis, Jessica McNamee, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Masi Oka, Page Kennedy

The Meg Trailer
The Meg Soundtrack
The Meg Soundtrack List

1. Sub Disaster
2. Mana One
3. A New World
4. Jonas Descends
5. Prehistoric Species
6. Toshi’s Sacrifice
7. Non-Extinct
8. Meiying Explores
9. Even the Score
10. Tracker
11. Shark Cage
12. You Saved Me
13. Dr. Zhang
14. We Have a Plan
15. Pippin
16. Beach Attack
17. Jonas vs Meg
18. To Our Friends

Tags: The Meg Soundtrack, The Meg Film Music, The Meg Theme Music, The Meg Songs, The Meg Soundtrack Listen, The Meg 2018 Soundtrack

One thought on “The Meg Soundtrack List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *