Teen Spirit Soundtrack List

Teen Spirit Soundtrack List

Music by: Marius de Vries
Genres: Drama, Music
Release Date: 12 April 2019 | Runtime: 92 min
Cast: Elle Fanning, Agnieszka Grochowska, Archie Madekwe, Zlatko Buric, Millie Brady, Vivian Oparah, Ria Zmitrowicz, Olive Gray, Andrew Ellis, Charlie Mayhew, Marius De Vries, Elizabeth Berrington, Noof McEwan, John Locke, George Jovanovic…
Director & Writer: Max Minghella

Teen Spirit Soundtrack

Elle Fanning – Dancing On My Own

Elle Fanning – Wildflowers

Grimes – Genesis

Robyn – Dancing On My Own

No Doubt – Just A Girl

Annie Lennox – Little Bird

Tegan and Sara – I Was A Fool

Sigrid – Don’t Kill My Vibe

Ellie Goulding – Lights

Sigrid – Strangers

Billie Eilish – When The Party’s Over

Charli XCX – Boys

Ariana Grande – Imagine

Grimes – We Appreciate Power

No Doubt – It’s My Life

Katy Perry – Swish Swish

Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (feat. MØ)

Carly Rae Jepsen – Now That I Found You

Teen Spirit Soundtrack List

1. Genesis – Grimes
2. I Was A Fool – Elle Fanning
3. E.T. – Marius de Vries & Eldad Guetta (feat. Elle Fanning)
4. Just A Girl – No Doubt
5. Dancing On My Own – Elle Fanning
6. Lights – Elle Fanning
7. Little Bird – Elle Fanning
8. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) – Major Lazer
9. Good Time – Elle Fanning, Teen Spirit Finalists
10. Teenage Kicks – The Shades
11. Tattooed Heart – Clara Rugaard
12. Don’t Kill My Vibe – Elle Fanning
13. Halycon – Orbital (feat. Elle Fanning)
14. Wildflowers – Elle Fanning

Tags: Teen Spirit Soundtrack List, Teen Spirit Soundtrack, Teen Spirit Movie Song, Teen Spirit Film Music, Teen Spirit Film Song, Teen Spirit Movie Music, Teen Spirit Theme Song, Teen Spirit Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *