Juliet Naked Soundtrack List

Juliet Naked Soundtrack List


Music by Nathan Larson
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Music, Romance
Release Date: 17 August 2018 (USA)
Runtime: 105 min


Cast: Rose Byrne, Ethan Hawke, Chris O’Dowd, Megan Dodds, Jimmy O. Yang, Lily Newmark, Azhy Robertson, Paul Blackwell, Lily Brazier, Ayoola Smart, Johanna Thea, Georgina Bevan, Michael Chapman, Janine Catterall, Karol Steele…

Sound Department: Tristan Baylis, Benjamin Cheah, Mike Duddy, Rusty Dunn, Stevie Haywood, Eric Hirsch, Jerrell Suelto, Gregg Swiatlowski, Nicole Tessier, Lee Thompson, Keith Tinman

Music Department: Christine Bergren, Chad Birmingham, Andrew Brady, Cynthia Daft-Blondelle, Maggie Phillips, Ilyse Wolfe Tretter, Julian Drucker


Juliet Naked Soundtrack List

1. Sunday Never Comes – Ethan Hawke
2. LAX – Ethan Hawke
3. What to Do When You’ve Wasted 15 Years of Your Life – Nathan Larson
4. We’re in Trouble – Ethan Hawke
5. Juliet – Ethan Hawke
6. 20th Call of the Day – Ethan Hawke
7. Waterloo Sunset – Ethan Hawke
8. The Reality – Nathan Larson
9. I Know Annie – Ethan Hawke
10. War & Peace – M. Ward
11. LAX (Ballad Version) – Ethan Hawke
12. Sunday Never Comes (Demo) – Robyn Hitchcock
13. Juliet (Demo) – Nathan Larson
14. 20th Call of the Day (Demo) – Ryan Adams
15. LAX (Demo) – Conor Oberst

Juliet, Naked Trailer 

Tags: Juliet Naked Soundtrack List, Juliet Naked Soundtrack, Juliet Naked Music, Juliet Naked Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *