Five Feet Apart Soundtrack List

Five Feet Apart Soundtrack List

The drama, romance movie about the story of the love of teenagers which is titled Five Feet Apart has been released on 15 March 2019 in the USA. The movie attracted its audience with its starring of Haley Lu Richardson and soundtracks from great singers such as Andy Grammer and Selena Gomez. You can reach all the songs of Five Feet Apart movie below.

Five Feet Apart Soundtracks

Andy Grammer – Don’t Give Up On Me

Selena Gomez – Nobody

Kygo, Miguel – Remind Me to Forget

Kate Davis – My Baby Just Cares For Me

Five Feet Apart Soundtracks Playlist

Five Feet Apart Soundtracks List of All Songs

  1. Andy Grammer – Don’t Give Up on Me (From “Five Feet Apart”)
  2. Novo Amor – Anchor
  3. Daughter – Medicine
  4. Caravan Palace – Aftermath
  5. Daughter -Shallows
  6. Sleeping At Last – Pluto (Instrumental)
  7. M83 – Wait
  8. Chance Peña – Up, Up & Away
  9. Kate Davis – My Baby Just Cares for Me
  10. Novo Amor -State Lines
  11. Frank Loessner – A Bushel and a Peck
  12. COZY – To Let Go
  13. Bazil – & On & On & On
  14. Fragancia – Bandolera (feat. Franky Monroy)
  15. Atta Boy – Roadblock (Six Weeks)
  16. Birdy – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  17. The Beaches – Fascination
  18. iamamiwhoami – N

About Five Feet Apart Movie

  • Director: Justin Baldoni
  • Writers: Mikki Daughtry, Tobias Iaconis
  • Stars: Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse, Claire Forlani
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Release Date: 15 March 2019 (USA)

Keywords: Five Feet Apart All Songs, Five Feet Apart Complete Soundtrack List, Five Feet Apart Intro, Five Feet Apart Opening Song, Five Feet Apart Outro, Five Feet Apart Songs, Five Feet Apart Soundtrack, Five Feet Apart Soundtrack List, Five Feet Apart Soundtrack Playlist, Five Feet Apart Soundtrack List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *